Wailing at the Aisle

Published March 21, 2017 by the vulture

People cry all day and think overnight about this. We create illusions taking around businesses in a group. Life screws you everyday, you think hard. People are bitching around for a life. A life they wished for. A life so real in visuals and images drawn in skeletons. My mind runs eralds whenever i meet them. Yeah.  They are couples so strong. But you know what…. ? What??  I am so independent. So lost in this world but so sttong in my independence. My creativity runs whenever am alone thinking strong. Being single is great and free. Running around getting crushes on many. Living happily with thoughts streaming freely in my mind.  Useless illusions make me happy everyday. Nobody questions my desires whenever a curvy being goes past my eyes. Only my mind and thoughts question her credibility of being single. Why is she all alone? Can i change anything in her or maybe she isanother manila advert making rounds. Looking for simple prey, easy meat balls laying at the eyes of a vulture. Yeah. I enjoy being in this situation. So had to get outta the way. Let life not mess up with my emotions creating equations. Griding images to create gauges, that will not shelf the desires in me. 

I am living a simple life, so simple. Dimples run my mind everyday, whenever i see them. But, love is so affectionate and passionate. I have the affection but lack the passion. So my love is lost, like a dove in war. Peace broken into pieces. Am living single and i mingle later. Creativity is my passion. Make juice and lets sip as we make lines and dime in intense thoughts. Maybe in this, love will grow. If it doesn’t,i will be content with all i have. In silence,i will have my variance guided

ADIOS

Leave a Reply

